God's Great Dance Floor Step 2 - Martin Smith

Music CD

Having written many of the church's best-loved songs - including I Could Sing of Your Love Forever, Majesty and Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble? - Martin now returns with another stunning collection of worship. Featuring Sarah Bird and daughter Elle-Anna, and co-writes with Tim Hughes, Reuben Morgan and Matt Redman the songs on Step 02 are rich with biblical context and structure. 
Martin instinctively calls out for people to become a 'voice' for those who do not have a voice. For Martin Smith, endings aren't all they seem. In 2009 he came to the closing stages of a two-decade career spent holding the microphone and cheering on the crowds with the band Delirious. Martin now returns with another stunning collection of worship. 

Track Listing:

1. You Are My Salvation
2. Emmanuel
3. Only Got Eyes
4. Great Is Your Faithfulness
5. Song Of Solomon
6. Grace
7. Redemption Day
8. God's Great Dance Floor
9. Keep The Faith
10. God Is Coming
11. Angel

Product Information

General Fields

  • : Crossroad Publishing Co ,U.S.
  • : Crossroad Publishing Co ,U.S.
  • : 000768525128
  • : audio