I Am What the Bible Says I Am

Author(s): Jake Provance

Christian Living & Discipleship

I AM has 17 chapters written to clearly reveal the truth of who we are.  Each chapter is followed with scripture to take us to the Word and see what God has to say.  Words of truth are also included so the reader can reinforce the truth by speaking it. It is a perfect gift for any believer interested in growing spiritually and coming to a better understanding of their spiritual identity in Christ.  Its convenient size makes it easy to carry in a purse or pocket as a daily reminder of who we really are!

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781936314072
  • : Word & Spirit Resources, LLC.
  • : 0.058967
  • : May 2017
  • : .3 Inches X 4 Inches X 5.8 Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Jake Provance
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 80