Product detail

The Easter Story (My Very First Bible Stories)

The Easter Story (My Very First Bible Stories)

Author: Lois Rock
Series: My Very First Bible Stories
$2.99(NZD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 1

My Very First Bible published to high acclaim in 2003 and its popular stories and bright illustrations have since gone onto provide the basis for a number of additional series including board books, big books, sticker and activity books. 12 key Bible stories have now been made available as great value, little paperbacks, offering a smart way of collecting multiple books for use in groups and classes, for award-giving, or for anyone wanting a pocket-money gift. The series includes: In the Beginning; Noah and the Ark; Moses and his Sister; Brave David; Jonah and the Whale; Daniel and the Lions; Baby Jesus; Jesus and the Storm; The Good Samaritan; The Lost Sheep; Our Father; and The Easter Story.

About the author:
Colour illustrations LOIS ROCK is renowned for her retellings of Bible stories and information books. She has over 60 books in print, with sales of over 4 million copies. ALEX AYLIFFE is an illustrator of international repute who is well-known for her instantly recognizable paper collage illustrations. She won the Sainsbury's Best Books for Babies Award for Boo Barney

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780745963150
  • : Lion Hudson Plc
  • : Lion Hudson Plc
  • : November 2012
  • : November 2012
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : Lois Rock